将文本转换为语音

使用 SPEAKTOR的人工智能文本阅读器自动将文本转换为语音(语音)。

convert text to speech
将文本转换为语音

SpeaktorX 是 负担得起的 富有成效的 准确的 快速地

为什么人们喜欢 SPEAKTOR?

便于使用

经济实惠

语音发生器输入

1
语言

如何使用 Speaktor

通过 4 个步骤将文本转换为语音

text reader

首先单击“我的帐户”页面或“免费试用”按钮。 其次,您可以继续使用您的 Google 和 Facebook 帐户,也可以使用您的电子邮件注册。 就是这样,现在您可以使用 SPEAKTOR 将文本转换为音频。 此外,通过 SPEAKTOR 订阅,您可以使用Transkriptor并将音频转换为文本。

首先,点击“我的帐户”页面进入您的仪表板。 在您的仪表板上,单击相关服务。 其次,您将进入相关的服务页面。 在服务页面上选择语言并点击上传文件。 如果您选择了错误的语言,请返回页面并重试。 将打开一个弹出窗口,系统会要求您选择要转换为语音的文件。 如果您有不同的格式,请使用任何转换器工具将您的文件转换为支持的格式。

上传文件后,等到 Speaktor 变魔术。

单击播放按钮以查看最终产品。 让 Speaktor 为您读取文本文件!

一订阅二解决方案

您注册了 SPEAKTOR 并且正在将文本转换为音频,但是如果您需要将音频转换为文本怎么办? 不用担心,因为您可以在 TRANSKRIPTOR 上使用您的 SPEAKTOR 会员资格和分钟数,无需额外费用。

语音转文本

speech to text

TRANSKRIPTOR

自动转录您的会议、采访、讲座和其他对话

文字转语音

text reader

SPEAKTOR

自动将文本转换为语音

Speaktor 教育

您自己的个人 AI 讲师

告别讲义和读书会,因为 SPEAKTOR 是您需要的完美个性化演讲助手。 借助我们人工智能的力量,它将书面内容转化为您可以收听的专业品质的音频内容。

借助工作中的文本阅读器提高您的工作效率。 不要像那些浪费时间阅读无数页无聊主题的人一样。 让 SPEAKTOR 为您朗读。 用一半的时间完成你最不喜欢的任务。

继续专注于您的任务。 阅读可能比听力困难得多。 当你阅读时,你的大脑会更加努力地工作。 当有人给你读书时,它就不会那么累了。 使用 SPEAKTOR 将文本转换为语音。 这样您就可以轻松浏览文章、书籍和报告。

不要满足于听起来计算机化的单调英语录音。 SPEAKTOR 为您命令的每种语言提供多个自然发声的虚拟扬声器。 根据需要在其中选择。

我们不断改进的文本转语音软件可以在几分钟内将任何文本转换为语音。 上传您的文本文件,它将花费输出语音文件的一半持续时间。

读多一点书籍

   知识就是力量。 没有比读书更好的学习方法了。 你不想一年读三倍的书吗? 然后再看看 扬声器。

  演讲者 可以阅读您给它的任何文本、内容或书籍。 由此产生的音频听起来如此逼真,以至于您不必再让您的阅读眼睛疲惫不堪。 只需按一个按钮,即可访问 42 种不同语言的自然声音集合。

   随时随地聆听。 聆听您最喜欢的小说、教科书、文章等等。 随时了解最新消息并轻松完成阅读。 你可以听你名单上几个月的那本书。 您可以上传您的每日新闻摘要。 此外,您可以在遛狗的同时完成所有这些操作!

   演讲者 非常适合学习,因为您可以将其用作屏幕阅读器并收听网页上的内容。 此外,您还可以上传任何学习资料并将其转换为语音。 然后,您可以记笔记并将材料视为 演讲者 为你读。

Speaktor 商业

提升您的在线形象

在我们这个时代,在线业务对于企业来说至关重要。 您可以通过创建内容在在线域中为自己创建一个位置。 博客、文章、时事通讯……任何能以任何形式吸引人们兴趣的东西。 但是,如果您创建的不仅仅是文本,那不是更好吗?

SPEAKTOR通过重新利用您的内容来帮助您提高在线声誉。 它为您开辟了新的途径,因为您现在只能通过文本到语音技术来创建多媒体内容。

为您的视频添加画外音。 如果您是内容创作者并且不喜欢在镜头前,请使用它! SPEAKTOR 以文本格式获取您的材料,并将其转换为语音。 除了将文本转换为语音之外,您甚至不必露面、录制或做任何事情。 使用 SPEAKTOR 即可满足您的内容需求!

SPEAKTOR 为您再做一件事。 为人们提供更多内容消费选择可能是吸引和留住观众的绝妙方式。 这是无限选择的时代,人们似乎选择了丰富的选择。 如果您想向人们出售商品或让他们感兴趣足够长的时间以将他们转化为买家,则尤其如此。

这就是 SPEAKTOR 的用武之地。 SPEAKTOR 即将推出音频文件下载功能。 因此,您可以为人们添加一个选项来收听您的博客或您网站的任何类型的书面文本。 这样,您的观众将更好地参与您的内容。

通过听力更快地阅读

坐上几个小时,费力地阅读所有这些笔记是令人筋疲力尽的。 而且没有人有时间!

希望有一种方法可以在不实际阅读的情况下阅读长文本吗? 销售会议记录、讲座、文章、报告、成绩单……

无论文本是什么,您都可以使用 SPEAKTOR 将其转换为语音! SPEAKTOR 是您简单实惠的文本阅读器。

没有更多乏味的阅读课程。 只需一个简单的表格即可创建您的完美讲师。 随时随地收听任何文本,尽在掌中。

每天在上班途中学习一些新东西。 SPEAKTOR 将阅读并让您收听任何文本。

与课程提供者联系,探索大量有趣的话题。 Android 和 iOS 即将推出!

SPEAKTOR 可访问性

让阅读障碍和视障人士可以访问您的网站

使用多种选项丰富您的网站可以为您带来巨大的收益。 但是,它还有一个好处。 容纳阅读障碍和视障人士本身就是一件至关重要的事情。 这些人使用和访问互联网至关重要。 SPEAKTOR 的文本阅读器通过充当虚拟演讲者来帮助这些人,使您的企业和听众都受益。

如今,能够使用互联网几乎等同于识字。 然而,视障人士在访问互联网时面临许多问题。 他们需要一个自然的语音阅读器,可以为他们大声朗读文本,以便他们可以浏览和搜索。

有阅读障碍的人也有类似的问题。 由于他们阅读有困难,因此在任何网站上收听材料都可以极大地提高他们的生活质量。 SPEAKTOR 在这方面有很大帮助。 我们的人工智能软件可以将所有文本形式的网站变成语音。 这样,视力障碍或阅读障碍者可以浏览任何网站,并使用 SPEAKTOR 将文本转换为语音。

SPEAKTOR 通过提供价格合理、易于使用且有效的文本阅读器来提高人们的读写能力,帮助全球的企业、专业人士和学生。

发现有趣的东西?

立即开始您的免费试用!

Convert Text To Speech

Automatically convert text to speech (voice) with SPEAKTOR‘s artificial intelligence text reader.

convert text to speech
Convert text to speech

SPEAKTOR is affordable productive accurate fast

Why People Love SPEAKTOR?

Easy To Use

Affordable

Voice Generator In

1
Languages

How To Use SPEAKTOR

Convert Text To Speech in 4 Steps

text reader

Firstly click on My Account page or ”Try It Free” buttons. Secondly you can continue with your Google and Facebook account or you can sign up with your email. That’s all, now you can use SPEAKTOR to convert text to audio. Moreover, with your SPEAKTOR subscription, you can use Transkriptor and convert audio to text. 

Firstly, Click on ”My Account” page to go to your dashboard. On your dashboard, click on the relevant service. Secondly you will enter the relevant service page. On the service page select the language and click on upload file. If you pick the wrong language please regress the page and try again. A popup window will ope, you will be asked to select the file that you want to convert to voice. If you have different format please use any converter tool to convert your file to supported format.

After uploaded the file wait until Speaktor does it’s magic.

Click on the play button to see the final product. Let Speaktor read your text file for you!

One Subscription 2 Solutions

You signed up for SPEAKTOR and you are converting text to audio, but what if you need to convert audio to text? Don’t worry because you can use your SPEAKTOR membership and minutes on TRANSKRIPTOR at no additional cost.

Speech To Text

speech to text

TRANSKRIPTOR

Automatically transcribe your meetings, interviews, lectures, and other conversations

Text To Speech

text reader

SPEAKTOR

Automatically convert your text to voice

SPEAKTOR Education

Your Own Personal AI Lecturer​

 Say goodbye to handouts and book reading sessions, because SPEAKTOR is the perfect personalized lecture assistant you need. With the power of our artificial intelligence , it turns written content into professional-quality audio content you can listen to.

   Increase your productivity thanks to text reader at work. Don’t be like the people who waste time with reading countless pages of boring subject matter. Make SPEAKTOR read for you. Finish your least favourite tasks at half the time.

   Keep focused on your tasks. Reading can be much harder than listening. Your brain works harder when you read. It’s less tiring when someone is reading to you. Use SPEAKTOR to turn text to speech. That way you can surf through articles, books and reports with less effort.

   Don’t settle for a monotonic English recording that sounds computerized. SPEAKTOR has multiple natural sounding virtual speakers for every language on your command. Choose among them as you like.

   Our ever-improving text-to-speech software can convert any text to speech within minutes. Upload your text file, and it will take half the duration of the output speech file.

Read More Books

   Knowledge is power. There’s no better way to learn than reading books. Wouldn’t you want to read triple the amount of books in a year? Then look no further than SPEAKTOR.

  SPEAKTOR can read any text, content or book you give it. The resulting audio sounds so lifelike that you don’t have to wear out your reading eyes anymore. Simply press a button and get access to a collection of natural sounding voices in 42 different languages.

   Listen on the go. Listen to your favorite novels, textbooks, articles and so much more. Stay informed on the latest news and get reading done with ease. You can listen to that book you had on your list for months. You can upload your daily news digest. Also, you can do all of these while walking your dog!

   SPEAKTOR is perfect for studying because you can use it as a screen reader and listen to contents on a webpage. Moreover, you also can upload any of your study materials and convert them to speech. Then, you can take notes and think about the material as SPEAKTOR reads it for you.

SPEAKTOR Business

Boost Your Online Presence

   An online presence is vital for a business in our age. You can create a place for yourself in the online domain by creating content. Blogs, articles, newsletters…anything that can attract peoples interest in any format. But wouldn’t it be better if you created more than text?

 SPEAKTOR helps you boost your online reputation by repurposing your content. It opens up new avenues for you as you now can create multimedia content only through text to speech technology.

   Add voiceover to your videos. If you are a content creator and don’t prefer to be in front of the camera, use this! SPEAKTOR takes your material in text format, and convert them voice. You don’t have to even show your face, make a recording, or do anything other than turning your text to voice. Use SPEAKTOR and your content needs are met!

   SPEAKTOR does one more thing for you. Providing people more options for content consumption can be a brilliant way to attract and keep an audience. It’s the age of infinite choices, and people seem to be opting for an abundance of options. This is especially true if you want to sell things to people or keep them interested long enough to convert them to buyers.

This is where SPEAKTOR  comes in. Audio file download feature coming soon on SPEAKTOR. So you will be able yo add an option for people to listen to your blogs, or any kind of written text of your website. This way, your audience will engage better with your content.    

Read Faster by Listening

   Sitting for hours and straining to read all of that notes is exhausting. And no one has the time!

   Wish there was a way to read long texts without actually reading them?  Sales Meeting notes, lectures, articles, reports, transcripts… 

   Whatever the text, you can convert it to a voice with SPEAKTOR! SPEAKTOR is your easy and affordable text reader.

   No more tedious reading sessions. Only a simple form to create your perfect lecturer. Listen to any text, anywhere and anytime, in the palm of your hand.

   Learn something new every day on your way to work. SPEAKTOR will read and let you listen to any text. 

   Connect with course providers and explore a huge range of interesting topics. Coming soon for Android and iOS!

SPEAKTOR Accessibility

Make Your Website Accessible to Dyslexic and Visually Impaired People

 

   Enriching your website with multiple options can yield great dividents for you. However, it has one more benefit. Accomodating dyslexic and visually impaired people is a vital thing in itself. It’s crucial that these people use and access the internet. SPEAKTOR’s text reader helps these people by acting as a virtual speaker, benefitting both your business and your audience.

   Being able to use the internet is almost equivalent to being literate nowadays. However, visually impaired people face many problems accessing the internet. They need a natural voice reader that can read text out loud for them so that they can browse and search through it.

   Dyslexic people suffer from a similar problem. Since they have difficulty reading, listening to the material in any site is a huge improvement in their quality of life. SPEAKTOR helps tremendously in that. Our AI powered software can turn all websites in text form into speech. That way, a visually imparied or dyslexic person can surf through any site, and use SPEAKTOR to turn the text to voice.

   SPEAKTOR empowers people’s literacy, helps businesses, professionals and students across the globe by providing a an affordable, easy to use and effective text reader.

Found Something Interesting?
START YOUR FREE TRIAL NOW!

Recommended Reading